AGM March 2023: Elections

Churchwardens: Lee K Smith & Daniella Engel. A special thank you to Ewan Gallie for his 6 years of super-dedicated service!

Archdeaconry Synod & ACDI Representatives: Orla Ralph & Ozioma Onwochei. A special thank you to Helen Downes for her long dedicated service to the Synod.

New Church Council Members: Alfred Adjabeng, Rosemary Albero, Carol Carmody, Julia Holden, Florine Postell. They join Massimo Radice, Ester Luconi, Rupert Dodds, who remain from previous elections.

Council Officers: Lay Vice-Chair & Treasurer – Rupert Dodds; Secretary: Florine Postell; Environment & Youth Liaison: Ester Luconi.

We also voted to approve our new Constitution as the Associazione Cappellania di All Saints’ Anglican Church Milan della Chiesa d’Inghilterra.